Run with my Heart Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/ Tue, 28 Mar 2017 03:55:43 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Mon, Mar 27, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-27-2017.html <p>Easy run in the rain 8:32 avg pace</p> <p>Pm swim and strength&nbsp;</p> Mon, 27 Mar 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Mar 25, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-25-2017.html <p>A good long run. Then taught yoga&nbsp;</p> Sat, 25 Mar 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Mar 24, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-24-2017.html <p>Just taught spin&nbsp;</p> Fri, 24 Mar 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Mar 23, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-23-2017.html <p>Was going to run trails but it was a downpour so we did some serious hills on the road&nbsp;</p> <p>Pm swim</p> Thu, 23 Mar 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Mar 22, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-22-2017.html <p>Easy with my Orem gals</p> <p>Pm taught spin&nbsp;</p> Wed, 22 Mar 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Mar 21, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-21-2017.html <p>Tempo again down the canyon. I kept the pace at MP because I&#39;m still hurting in my SI&#39;s and left hammy but it&#39;s getting better. This time warmed up SF 2 miles then turned and did 4 miles @ 7 avg then 2x2 miles on the flatter down stayed 7:15-7:20 because any faster would hurt.&nbsp;</p> Tue, 21 Mar 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Mar 20, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-20-2017.html <p>Crappy run on my own. Tired going up the canyon and side aches coming down. I haven&#39;t had a side ache in forever! It sucked</p> <p>Pm swam a little over a mile felt good</p> Mon, 20 Mar 2017 06:00:00 Sun, Mar 19, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-19-2017.html <p>Yoga</p> Sun, 19 Mar 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Mar 18, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-18-2017.html <p>Easy long run with McKenzie.</p> Sat, 18 Mar 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Mar 17, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-17-2017.html <p>Swimming and spinning&nbsp;</p> Fri, 17 Mar 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Mar 16, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-16-2017.html <p>Trails with Janae was heaven</p> <p>PM taught spin was tired&nbsp;</p> Thu, 16 Mar 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Mar 15, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-15-2017.html <p>Easy</p> <p>PM swam a mile</p> Wed, 15 Mar 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Mar 14, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-14-2017.html <p>Did a 7 mile tempo down the canyon. Life is just a bit crazy so I didn&#39;t feel that good avg. 7:00&nbsp;</p> Tue, 14 Mar 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Mar 13, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-13-2017.html <p>Easy from wills up the canyon and back.</p> Mon, 13 Mar 2017 06:00:00 Sun, Mar 12, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-12-2017.html <p>Yoga</p> Sun, 12 Mar 2017 07:00:00 Sat, Mar 11, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-11-2017.html <p>Ran early with Mac and Carina from my house to the river trail. Had a good run 7:52 avg pace</p> Sat, 11 Mar 2017 07:00:00 Fri, Mar 10, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-10-2017.html <p>Swimming and teaching</p> Fri, 10 Mar 2017 07:00:00 Thu, Mar 09, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-09-2017.html <p>Come on, can&#39;t I catch a break&nbsp;</p> <p>Pm taught spin&nbsp;</p> Thu, 09 Mar 2017 07:00:00 Wed, Mar 08, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-08-2017.html <p>Easy bummed my bum and hammy hurts</p> Wed, 08 Mar 2017 07:00:00 Tue, Mar 07, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-07-2017.html <p>Met Melody and Julie early and tried to hang with them. 5 mile flat tempo avg around 7:15</p> Tue, 07 Mar 2017 07:00:00 Mon, Mar 06, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-06-2017.html <p>Easy on my own tired</p> <p>Yoga</p> <p>Pm swam a mile</p> Mon, 06 Mar 2017 07:00:00 Sat, Mar 04, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-04-2017.html <p>15 with McKenzie and one fast on my own 8:10 avg</p> Sat, 04 Mar 2017 07:00:00 Fri, Mar 03, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-03-2017.html <p>Easy with Marie and Rebecca&nbsp;</p> <p>Upper body wt</p> <p>Spin</p> Fri, 03 Mar 2017 07:00:00 Thu, Mar 02, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-02-2017.html <p>Got hit hard with the stomach flu. 1st run back. Felt okay stomach sore from throwing up</p> <p>And weak. Hopefully I can get some good training in starting next week only 11 weeks until Ogden&nbsp;</p> <p>Pm swam&nbsp;</p> Thu, 02 Mar 2017 07:00:00 Mon, Feb 27, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-27-2017.html <p>Easy before the snow hit</p> <p>Pm swam a mile didn&#39;t feel well</p> Mon, 27 Feb 2017 07:00:00