Run with my Heart Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/ Sun, 30 Apr 2017 10:44:39 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Sat, Apr 22, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-22-2017.html <p>Exercises then&nbsp;Very easy with Mac and aubs&nbsp;</p> Sat, 22 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Apr 21, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-21-2017.html <p>Teaching</p> Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Apr 20, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-20-2017.html <p>Exercises then running</p> Thu, 20 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Apr 19, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-19-2017.html <p>Exercises then running seem to feel better doing them 1st</p> Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Apr 18, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-18-2017.html <p>Spin</p> Tue, 18 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Apr 17, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-17-2017.html <p>Easy sciatic and hammy hurt</p> <p>Swimming</p> Mon, 17 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Apr 14, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-14-2017.html <p>Strength fixing form&nbsp;</p> <p>Taught spin</p> <p>Body is feeling better with the time off. Ankles still a little buggy&nbsp;</p> Fri, 14 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Apr 13, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-13-2017.html <p>Strength&nbsp;</p> Thu, 13 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Apr 12, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-12-2017.html <p>Swam 30 mins</p> Wed, 12 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Apr 11, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-11-2017.html <p>Strength&nbsp;</p> Tue, 11 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Apr 10, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-10-2017.html <p>Taught spin</p> Mon, 10 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Sun, Apr 09, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-09-2017.html <p>Yoga with my mom</p> <p>I&#39;ve decided not to run Ogden marathon, my body is not handling the training. My ankle is acting up and I can&#39;t go back to that injury so I will take the next couple week real easy.</p> Sun, 09 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Apr 08, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-08-2017.html <p>Woke up at 4 to drive to Ogden for the striders half, it was 60 and nice at home. The further north I got the weather got worse. It got so bad that you could barley see and was very scary to drive in. Almost got to Ericka&#39;s and she called and said it was cancelled. Oh well it was kind of a relief, I&#39;ve been tired and I didn&#39;t want to try and run fast in that weather. Drove back home with white nuckle grip and ran from home. It was a struggle&nbsp;</p> Sat, 08 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Apr 07, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-07-2017.html <p>Taught spin wanted to run but with 2 sick kids and 2 puppies and a husband with a broken hip that didn&#39;t happen</p> Fri, 07 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Apr 06, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-06-2017.html <p>Another easy day. I&#39;m tired and my kids are all sick. Getting a puppy today that should add to the tiredness yaaaa</p> Thu, 06 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Apr 05, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-05-2017.html <p>Easy with Marie from my place&nbsp;</p> Wed, 05 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Apr 04, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-04-2017.html <p>La freeway with Marie it was a good fun run</p> Tue, 04 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Apr 03, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-03-2017.html <p>Easy recovery run. Tired and a little bit sore</p> Mon, 03 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Sun, Apr 02, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-02-2017.html <p>Yoga</p> Sun, 02 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Apr 01, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-01-2017.html <p>Racing changes the older you get and with life. My life has been very stressful, I work a lot now, my dad passed away a couple of weeks ago and my husband fell off a roof and broke his hip. My training has suffered and my mental game is nonexistent. Janae got me a free bib so I said why not. Climbed almost 800 feet in the first 4.5 so that really put a damper on my time. Stomach was sloshy so I got side aches which is no fun and slows you down but I didn&#39;t really care about a fast finish time I just wanted some good downhill which I got. And it was a beautiful day!&nbsp;</p> Sat, 01 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Mar 31, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-31-2017.html <p>Strength and stretching&nbsp;</p> Fri, 31 Mar 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Mar 30, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-30-2017.html <p>Easy again</p> Thu, 30 Mar 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Mar 29, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-29-2017.html <p>Easy</p> Wed, 29 Mar 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Mar 28, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-28-2017.html <p>Feeling tired and sluggish, I just seem to getting slower and slower each week:( oh well I guess it&#39;s age. Tired to tempo made it 4.5 miles and I was just beat. It wasn&#39;t even fast either. Then just ran 7:35 avg pace</p> Tue, 28 Mar 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Mar 27, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-27-2017.html <p>Easy run in the rain 8:32 avg pace</p> <p>Pm swim and strength&nbsp;</p> Mon, 27 Mar 2017 06:00:00 Sun, Mar 26, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-26-2017.html <p>Recovery week</p> Sun, 26 Mar 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Mar 25, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-25-2017.html <p>A good long run. Then taught yoga&nbsp;</p> Sat, 25 Mar 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Mar 24, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-24-2017.html <p>Just taught spin&nbsp;</p> Fri, 24 Mar 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Mar 23, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-23-2017.html <p>Was going to run trails but it was a downpour so we did some serious hills on the road&nbsp;</p> <p>Pm swim</p> Thu, 23 Mar 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Mar 22, 2017 http://josse.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-22-2017.html <p>Easy with my Orem gals</p> <p>Pm taught spin&nbsp;</p> Wed, 22 Mar 2017 06:00:00